Assembly District 63


The top 7  Assembly District Delegate (ADD) candidates are the winners highlighted in bold.
Executive Board winners are the highest vote-getting ADD that requested to run for  Executive Board.
In the case that there is a tie, both candidates will have an * at the end of their name. Those candidates will be contacted for a drawing to decide the winner.

Executive Board

Monica Arroyo


Self Identified Female

Name SUM of Vote
Monica Arroyo 141
Brenda Olmos 126
Patricia Camacho 122
Hilda Gaytan 118
Maria Teresa Del Rio 117
Flor Aguiluz 115
Charity Chandler-Cole 107
Jennifer Osorio 87
Christina Montalvo 87
Maria Estrada 84
Tevina Quintana 81
Linda George 75
Kali Muralidharan 69
Lynn V Dymally 22
Hattie Herring 14
Janine Schaefer 13





Other Than Self Identified Female


Name SUM of Vote
Fidencio Joel Gallardo 128
Antonio Chapa, Veteran 127
Edwin Saucedo 123
Jose Gonzalez 120
Jose De La Paz 117
Mark Flores 103
Terry Joseph Cole 101
Nestor Enrique Valencia 84
Natividad Castillo 78
Edwin R. Jacinto 72
Joe Cabrera Zermeno 71
Carlos Juan Alvarez 69
Ulises Aldahir Medina 68
Robert Montalvo 67
Tom Henkenius 19
Lee Haywood 17
Malcolm Johnson 11
Robert L. Burke 10