Assembly District 75

The top 7  Assembly District Delegate (ADD) candidates are the winners highlighted in bold.
Executive Board winners are the highest vote-getting ADD that requested to run for  Executive Board.
In the case that there is a tie, both candidates will have an * at the end of their name. Those candidates will be contacted for a drawing to decide the winner.

Executive Board

Alan Geraci


Self Identified Female


Name SUM of Vote
Arcela NunezAlvarez 289
Joy Frew 280
Ami Admire 203
Allison Donahoe-Beggs 192
Gloriani Weiss 189
Danielle Polson 150
Georgine M Tomasi 137
Ruth Van Hasselt 129
Rena Marrocco 98
Sheryl Brown 83
Alisha Wilkins 69
Liliana Ortiz Hernandez 55
Sarah Cohen 48




Other Than Self Identified Female


Name SUM of Vote
Alan Geraci 322
Ross L. Pike 228
Juan Manuel Vargas 190
Matthew Cappiello 173
Justin Domecillo 172
Wayne Lu 141
George Majeed Afif Khoury 133
Penn Diehl 125
George Van Hasselt 122
Neil Kramer 102
Thomas A Larossi 90
Jim Nielsen 88
Drew Tippin 81
Mohammed Suhail 64
M Ronald Cohen 41
Roger Garcia 37
Richard Corrales 36
Matt Corrales 36
Jeffrey Marcus 20
Jon Rines 13
Kevin McClelland 8